Galantis, David Guetta & Little Mix - Heartbreak Anthem (Official Music Video)

54,710,300
0
Published 2021-05-20
Galantis, David Guetta & Little Mix - Heartbreak Anthem
Stream/DL: atlantic.lnk.to/HeartbreakAnthemID

Subscribe for more official content from Galantis: BigBeat.lnk.to/GalantisSubscribe

Follow Galantis :
Website: wearegalantis.com/
Facebook: smarturl.it/GalantisFb
Twitter: smarturl.it/GalantisTw
Instagram: smarturl.it/GalantisInsta
SoundCloud: smarturl.it/GalantisSc
Apple Music: smarturl.it/GalantisAM
Spotify: smarturl.it/GalantisSpotify
YouTube: smarturl.it/GalantisYT
Snapchat: WeAreGalantis
Tik Tok: smarturl.it/GalantisTT

Follow David Guetta
Facebook: www.facebook.com/DavidGuetta
Twitter: twitter.com/davidguetta
Instagram: www.instagram.com/davidguetta/

Follow Little Mix
Facebook: www.facebook.com/LittleMix
Twitter: twitter.com/LittleMix
Instagram: www.instagram.com/littlemix/

(LYRICS)
Verse
Hello, it’s me your ex
I called to say not sorry but I wish you the best
And I don’t hold no grudges, promise this ain’t a test, We ok, we ok

Pre
Sometimes it works out but sometimes it don’t
Maybe we’ll fix this or maybe we won’t
Sometimes a heart can sink like a stone
Until you find home

Chorus
This ain’t a heartbreak anthem, I don’t care what happened but I ain’t got no time to dwell on it
Don’t want to throw a tantrum, you did what you had to, no i ain’t got no time to dwell on it
And I don’t wanna feel, I don’t wanna feel hollow
Chasing you and me, chasing all of these shadows
This ain’t a heartbreak anthem, I don’t care what happened, but I ain’t got no time to dwell on it.

Verse 2
Hello, it’s me your ex (again)
I didn’t want to call but there’s this pain in my chest
And thanks to you I’m wearing out this bulletproof vest but I’ll be ok, I’m ok

Pre
Sometimes it works out but sometimes it don’t
Maybe we’ll fix this or maybe we won’t
Sometimes a heart can sink like a stone
Until you find home

Chorus
This ain’t a heartbreak anthem, I don’t care what happened but I ain’t got no time to dwell on it
Don’t want to throw a tantrum, you did what you had to, no i ain’t got no time to dwell on it
And I don’t wanna feel, I don’t wanna feel hollow
Chasing you and me, chasing all of these shadows
This ain’t a heartbreak anthem, I don’t care what happened, but I ain’t got no time to dwell on it.

Credits
Director: Samuel Douek - @samuel.douek @a.camp.production
Executive Producer - Francesca Woods @francesca_woods_ep
Producer - Ersan Beskardes @ersanbeskardes
Production - Believe Media @believemedia_london
Directors agent & Co EP - Alexa Haywood @freeagentuk
Galantis Label - Atlantic Records
Commissioner/Senior Director of video production - Shadeh Smith
Vice President of Marketing - Marisa Aron
Atlantic UK - Kim Jarrett
My Love Affair Project Manager - Coline Poidevin
Director WMX Warner Music - Kannayo Okolie
Campaign Manager, Warner Music - David Oyedele
Little Mix Label - RCA Sony Music @sonymusicuk @rcalabelgroupuk
Management - Modest Management @modestmgmt
Head of Marketing - Simon Forbes
LM Manager - Georgie Gibbon @georgiegibbon
LM Manager - Samantha Cox @iamsamcoxy
LM Manager - Amy Tuffnell
LM Manager - Harry Magee
LM Manager - Harry Griffiths
Production Manager - Jack Wiles @jxckw
1st Ad - Chris Malin @chris_malin
2nd Ad - Jess Horne @jesscar_h
Ad Runner - Zoe Gunn @zoe.gunn
Ad Runner - Jonny Powell @_jonnypow
Production Runner - Michael Baugh @mychal_knights, Katie Beddoe @katiebeddoe, Samuel Fullerton @samueljamesfullerton
Director’s Assistant - Isabelle Gzowski @polskisklep.mikegzowski
Director Of Photography - Stefan Yap @stefanyapdop
1st Ac / Focus Puller - Oliver Bingham @oliver_bingham
Steadicam Operator - Beau Pritchard-james @beauxpj
Dit - Elliot Chyi @elliotino
Playback Operator - Simon Van Parijs @simon.vanparijs
Crane Operator - Mitch Bligh @mitchsurf71
Crane Operator - Richard Finch
Gaffer - Jonny Boomer @jonny.boomer
Electrician - Sam Baker @samlouisbaker
Electrician - Amir Moulfi @amir.moulfi
Electrician - Esteban Gimpelewic @gimpefilm
Desk Operator - Patrick Krause @patakskrause
Production Designer - Shaun Fenn @shaun_fenn_production_designer
Set Dresser - Edward Kay
Art Dept. Assistant - Samuel Moriarty @samuelpmoriarty
Art Dept. Assistant - Elizabeth Young
Rigger - Francis King
Rigger - William Gibson
Wings Build - Jake Linzey @jakelinzey @leviathan_works
Wings Technician - Rebecca Crotch
MUA - Cassie Lomas @misscassielomas
MUA - Mona Leanne @monaleannemakeup
MUA - Hila Karmand @hilakarmand
Make Up Assistant - Thembi Mkandla @thembithems
Make Up Assistant - Cassandra Scalia @cassandrascalia
Cast HMU - Claire Cambel @gingerprincess.co.uk
Cast HMU - Kiri Mellalieu @kirimellalieu
Junior HMU - Alexandra Knights @alexandraknightsmua
Nail Tech - Pria
Hair Stylist - Aaron Carlo @aaroncarlohair

The official YouTube channel of Atlantic Records artist Galantis. Subscribe for the latest music videos, performances, and more.

All Comments (21)
  • @chicken
    I’m leaving this comment today so after a month or a year, when someone likes it, I get reminded of this masterpiece ❤
  • @maddibelke4729
    Can we just talk about how stunning Little Mix look in this video ??
  • @wlmronja
    But Jade with short blonde hair actually hits different😍😍
  • @edsonluis6290
    Heartbreak Anthem chegou a 475M de streams no spotify 💔📣
  • @tmarian8397
    What I'll always love and appreciate about Little Mix is that each member brings something so special to the group and they all equally shine. And this song clarifies that. They each really smashed their parts🔥💯
  • @PianoHits
    Really loving Perrie's voice on that chorus 🔥😍
  • @irishlevy
    Little Mix sets new record and became the second biggest-selling girl group of all time selling over 70 million records and became the most streamed girl group ever on Spotify with 7.6B streams! 👏
  • @user-ns1yb6qp1r
    Other than being a bop and catchy, this song is amazing because they all shine equally in their parts..Also their voices, their insane vocals, the lyrics, the music, the outfits, the wings, everything is perfect..
  • @marissa9474
    I just can’t get over Jade’s look with the blonde hair
  • @edsonluis6290
    Heartbreak Anthem chegou a 460M de streams no spotify 💔📣
  • @sultanali1863
    When Little Mix, Niall Horan & Anne Marie, and also Olivia Rodrigo release their songs at the same day. Y'all giving me heart attacks.😭