Trance PowerUp 50: Uplifting Trance DJset (May 2023)

Published 2023-05-19
Welcome to your weekly energy reload! Almost all freshly released tracks in this set, enjoy!

00:00 Dimassive - Momentum (Extended Mix)
02:36 Sherlock & Pink Pig - Loss of Choice (Original Mix)
07:50 Les Hemstock - Angel Chorus (Latex Zebra Extended Remix)
10:09 Alex Eagle - Jesus Will Destroy My Mountains
14:34 Autumnal Poplar Groves Ishiro - Feelings (Autumnal Poplar Groves Extended Mix)
19:05 Iberian With Ria Joyse - The Test Of Time (Original Mix)
23:43 Parcker Montivero - Stellarity (Original Mix)
28:50 AlphaCube - Feel the Summer (Original Mix)
32:32 SounEmot & Sothzanne String - Our Lost Love (Mehran Vedadi Remix)
37:27 Rene Ablaze feat. Andromeda - Elysium (Extended Mix)
41:52 DMPV & Anveld - Cyclone (Chris Lyf Remix)
46:45 Tony Irrmani - Make A Wish (Isotopia Remix)
48:05 Roman Olefirenko - Natalia (Original Mix)
52:17 Norni - Fairy Dust (Extended Mix)
56:18 SouthDreamer - A Place Beyond Heaven
59:00 Andy Newtz - Amber Rain (Elgfrothi Remix)

Please SUBSCRIBE to the channel for more mixes!

Thanks labels: Endlessky Audio, Lethal Frequency, Your Melodies, Gert Records, Cooperation Trance, Neostatics Vision, PromoDJ

Cover picture: Instagram photography_trending

Trance PowerUp is also live on the air at maxxmixx web radio each thursday night.
Thanks for support!!
#upliftingtrance #trancemusic

All Comments (5)